

EPSOM CC 25 Mile Time Trial

Saturday September 9th 2022 at 8am H25/88 Course

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules and regulations

HQ: Bentley Memorial Hall Hole Lane Bentley GU10 5NB

Organiser: Paul Deen 9 Revere Way Epsom KT19 9RQ paul@epsomcc.co.uk Mobile 07850 235 408

Many thanks to our timekeepers Mark Ashton & Maria Golden and to all the Epsom CC Volunteers who gave up their time to make the event happen

Prizes

Epsom CC would like to thank Bob Stapley of the Epsom CC for his generous donation of £100 for the Best Improver prize

Most Improved Rider With a PB over 1 hour £100 goes to Gavin Hughes of Kingston Phoenix with a huge improvement of 4 minutes and 37 seconds

Can prize winners please email our treasurer Paul Cannon to claim your prizes paul.cannon9@btinternet.com

Fastest Rider £30 Karl Norris 2nd £20 Matthew Gilmour

Women: 1st £30 Chris Murray 2nd £20 Christina Teague

Under 20 1st £20 Matthew Gilmour

20-29 1st £20 Daniel Madden

30-39 1st £20 Christina Teague

40-49 1st £20 Johnny Newell

50-59 1st £20 Karl Norris

60-69 1st £20 Andy Self

70-79 1st £20

80 plus 1st £20

Fastest 2 up Team £20 each rider James Boyman & Barnabus Purbrook

2 UP RESULT

Position	First Name	Last Name	Club	Result	
1	Barnabas	Purbrook	Sigma Sports Cannondale RT	50:00	
1	James	Boyman	Hoops Velo		
2	Paul	Callinan	London Dynamo		
2	Eva	Callinan	Loughborough Lightning / TRG	56:25	
3	Pete	Christensen	Hart Evolution Race Team		
3	Andrew	Gall	Hart Evolution Race Team	57:07	
4	Christopher	McNamara	Sigma Sports Cannondale RT	1:01:30*	
4	Simon	McNamara	Sigma Sports Cannondale RT		

^{*}Note 11 minute late to start penalty added, actual time 49:30

SOLO RESULT

Position	First Name	Last Name	Club	Result
1	Karl	Norris	360VRT	00:50:07
2	Matthew	Gilmour	Velo Club Venta	00:51:38
3	Jonny	Newell	Twickenham CC	00:51:44
4	Mark	Greenwood	Lungs 2 Legs	00:52:23
5	Edward	Renwick	Oxford City RC	00:53:28
6	Paul	Tippett	Crawley Wheelers	00:54:32
7	Daniel	Madden	University of Birmingham CC	00:54:33
8	lan	Patterson	Utag RT	00:54:36
9	Mark	Lisk	3C Cycle Club	00:55:12
10	Chris	Murray	Army Cycling	00:56:30
11	Nicolas	Stagg	Hounslow & District Whs	00:56:30
12	Christina	Teague	Epsom CC	00:57:25
13	Andy	Self	North Hampshire RC	00:58:02
14	Peter	Tomlin	North Hampshire RC	00:58:37
15	Gavin	Hughes	Kingston Phoenix RC	00:59:19
16	Andrew	Simpkins	Team Echelon	01:02:19
17	Richard	Mothersole	Epsom CC	01:03:12
18	David	Welling	Farnham RC	01:03:12
19	Bruce	McMichael	Hounslow & District Whs	01:07:12
20	David	England	Crabwood Cycling Club	01:09:15
21	Peter	Horsfield	Redmon CC	01:11:45
	Tony	Reeves	a3crg	DNF
	Mike	Boyce	GS Stella	DNSA
	Tom	Сох	Ex Machina	DNSA
	Ben	Voller	Saint Piran	DNSA